Contact Us

Utkarsh Sharma (Employee Stock Inquiries)
utkarsh@esofund.com

Andrew Moeckel (Employee Stock Inquiries)
andrew@esofund.com

Jordan Long (Employee Stock Inquiries)
jordan@esofund.com

Bill Yu (Employee Stock Inquiries)
bill@esofund.com

Chris Lu (Employee Stock Inquiries)
chris@esofund.com

Ken Goldman (Employee Stock Inquiries)
ken@esofund.com

Tony Tsao (Employee Stock Inquiries)
tony@esofund.com

Nairie Krikorian (Employee Stock Inquiries)
nairie@esofund.com

Scott Chou (Employee Tax Situation Inquiries)
scott@esofund.com

Paul Yacoubian (Finance and Accounting Issues)
paul@esofund.com

Stephen Roberts (Compliance and Administration Inquiries)
smr@esofund.com

Carol White (Fund Administration Issues)
carol@esofund.com

This innovative service promotes and enables a healthier relationship between companies and employees. I my opinion it's valuable to employees and great for the overall tech environment and economy. It is good for nobody when employees feel trapped because they can't afford to leave. In less extreme cases exercising can be expensive and somewhat risky and this is simply a good smart hedge and a good square deal. Brilliant!

Get in touch

We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Schedule a call now!
Thank you! Your submission has been received! A deal manager will contact you as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.